Links
LINKS

Vineyard and Wine Trade Associations and Organisations
United Kingdom Vineyards Association UK National vineyard asscociation ukva.org.uk
English Wine Producers UK Vineyards marketing organisation englishwineproducers.co.uk
East Anglian Vineyards Association UK Regional vineyard association eastanglianwines.co.uk
Mercian Vineyards Association UK Regional vineyard association ukvines.co.uk/mercia
South East Vineyards Association UK Regional vineyard association seva.uk.com
South West Vineyards Association UK Regional vineyard association swva.info
Thames and Chiltern Vineyards Association UK Regional vineyard association thameschilternsvineyards.org.uk
Welsh Vineyards Association UK Regional vineyard association winetrailwales.co.uk
Wessex Vineyards Association UK Regional vineyard association wessex@ukva.org.uk
Wine and Spirits Trade Association - WSTA UK Wine Trade association wsta.co.uk

Official Agencies
DEFRA Department for the Environment, Food & Rural Affairs gov.uk/government/organisations/
Food Standards Agency - Wine Standards Branch EU Wine regulations, Vineyard Register, Labelling food.gov.uk/business-industry/winestandards
Health and Safety Executive Pesticdes pesticides.gov.uk
HM Government Wine trade regulations and documents gov.uk/wine-trade-regulations
HM Revenue & Customs Excise Duty, Producer's Guide and Licence hmrc.gov.uk
Home Office Licences to sell alcohol gov.uk/alcohol-licensing
National Proficiency &Training Council (NPTC) Pesticde Training Courses nptc.org.uk
Rural Payments Agency Single Farm Payment Scheme (SPS) rpa.defra.gov.uk/rpa/index.nsf/home

Commercial Wine Websites
Drink Britain News website drinkbritain.com
English Sparkling Wine News website englishsparklingwine.co.uk
English Wine Commercial website englishwine.com
English Wine Lovers Information engliswinelovers.co.uk
UK Vine News website ukvine.com
UK Vines Guide to Vineyards of Britain ukvines.co.uk
Wine Cellar Door Vineyard database winecellardoor.co.uk

Wine Education
Association of Wine Educators Wine education wineeducators.com
Institute of Masters of Wine Wine education mastersofwine.org
Plumpton College Wine education plumpton.ac.uk
Wine and Spirit Education Trust Wine education wsetglobal.com
WineSkills Wine education wineskills.co.uk

Other Websites
English Wine and Spirits Company Wine retailer ewsco.co.uk
English Wine Centre Wine retailer englishwinecentre.co.uk
Grays & Feather Wine retailer graysandfeather.com
Great English Wines Wine retailer greatenglishwines.co.uk
International Cool Climate Wine Symposium 2016 Wine symposium iccws2016.com
International Sparkling Wine Symposium Wine symposium sparklingwinesymposium.com
Vigo Ltd Wine making equipment & supplies vigoltd.com
Wine Pantry Wine retailer winepantry.co.uk

Website Designer
Cookie Dude   cookiedude.com

Back to Top